Tower Quest

Free Visitor's Guide

Contact Us

Normal business hours for The New Hampshire Department of Resources and Economic Development, Division of Forests and Lands are are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Contact information for our statewide individual offices is available below or by visiting the appropriate website. Just not sure? E-mail or call (603) 271-2214 and we will be glad to assist.

Forest Management Bureau

Kenneth Desmarais - Administrator
Phone: 271-2214 Office
Fax: 271-6488
Email: ken.desmarais@dred.state.nh.us

Robin Trombley- Program Assistant
Phone: 271-2214
Email: robin.trombley@dred.state.nh.us

South Region 172 Pembroke Rd., PO Box 1856, Concord, NH 03302-1856

Will Guinn
Regional Forester
Phone: 271-2214
Fax: 271-6488
Email: will.guinn@dred.state.nh.us

Shaun Bresnahan - Forester I, Flood Control Areas
Phone: 227-8737
Email: shaun.bresnahan@dred.state.nh.us

Bryan Comeau - Forester I, Forestry & Wildlife Program
Phone: 227-8736
Email: bryan.comeau@dred.state.nh.us

Scott K. Rolfe - Forester I
Phone: 227-8735
Email: scott.rolfe@dred.state.nh.us

Caroline A. Fox State Forest - PO Box 1175, Hillsborough, NH 03244

Ingeborg Seaboyer - Forester III
Phone: 464-3453
Email: inge.seaboyer@dred.state.nh.us

Central Region - State Forest Nursery, 405 Daniel Webster Hwy, Boscawen, NH 03303

Daniel DeHart - Regional Forester
Phone: 796-2323
Email: dan.dehart@dred.state.nh.us

Robert E. Hardy - Forester I
Phone: 796-2323
Email: robert.hardy@dred.state.nh.us

VACANT- Forest Technician III
Forestry & Wildlife Program
Phone: 796-2323
Email:

Thomas Natale - Forest Management Technician III
Phone: 796-2323
Email: tom.natale@dred.state.nh.us

State Forest Nursery - 405 Daniel Webster Hwy, Boscawen, NH 03303

Howard A. Lewis - Nursery Specialist
Phone: 796-2323
Email: howard.lewis@dred.state.nh.us

Christopher Roberts - Nursery Technician III
Phone: 796-2323
Email: chris.roberts@dred.state.nh.us

North Region - 629B Main St., Lancaster, NH 03584-3612

Maggie Machinist
Regional Forester
Phone: 788-4157
Email: maggie.machinist@dred.state.nh.us