Tower Quest

Free Visitor's Guide

Contact Us

Normal business hours for The New Hampshire Department of Resources and Economic Development, Division of Forests and Lands are are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Contact information for our statewide individual offices is available below or by visiting the appropriate website. Just not sure? E-mail or call (603) 271-2214 and we will be glad to assist.

Forest Management Bureau

Will Guinn - Administrator
Phone: 271-2214 Office
Fax: 271-6488
Email: William.Guinn@nh.gov

Robin Trombley- Program Assistant
Phone: 271-2214
Email: robin.trombley@nh.gov

South Region 172 Pembroke Rd.,  Concord, NH 03301

Scott Rolfe
Regional Forester
Phone: 227-3741
Fax: 271-6488
Email: scott.rolfe@nh.gov

James Airey - Forester I, Flood Control Areas
Phone: 796-2323
Email: james.airey@nh.gov

Bryan Comeau - Forester I
Phone: 227-8736
Email: bryan.comeau@nh.gov

Sam Taylor - Forester I, Forestry & Wildlife Program 
Phone: 227-8735
Email: Samuel.Taylor@nh.gov 

Caroline A. Fox State Forest - PO Box 1175, Hillsborough, NH 03244

Ingeborg Seaboyer - Forester III
Phone: 464-3453
Email: inge.seaboyer@nh.gov

Central Region - State Forest Nursery, 405 Daniel Webster Hwy, Boscawen, NH 03303

Shaun Bresnahan - Regional Forester
Phone: 796-2323
Email: Shaun.Bresnahan@nh.gov

Robert E. Hardy - Forester
Phone: 796-2323
Email: robert.hardy@nh.gov

VACANT- Forest Technician III
Forestry & Wildlife Program
Phone: 796-2323
Email:

Thomas Natale - Forest Management Technician III
Phone: 796-2323
Email: tom.natale@nh.gov

State Forest Nursery
- 405 Daniel Webster Hwy, Boscawen, NH 03303

Howard A. Lewis - Nursery Specialist
Phone: 796-2323
Email: howard.lewis@nh.gov

Christopher Roberts - Nursery Technician III
Phone: 796-2323
Email: Christopher.roberts@nh.gov

North Region - 629B Main St., Lancaster, NH 03584-3612

Maggie Machinist
Regional Forester
Phone: 788-4157
Email: margaret.machinist@nh.gov

Todd Caron, Forester I
Phone: 788-4157
Email: todd.caron@nh.gov

Connor Quinlan, Forestry Technician
Phone: 788-4157
Email: connor.quinlan@nh.gov